Active filters

Guar gum

Availability: Out of stock

Guar gum is naturally gluten-free, making it suitable for people with celiac disease or gluten intolerance. What's more, it's of plant origin, making it a suitable ingredient for vegan and vegetarian diets. Of course, you can buy guar gum from 1kg upwards.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website